Links

Peter Lax (Fly Fishing Tuition) – www.peterlaxflyfishing.co.uk

Richard Whittlestone –  www.richardwhittlestone.co.uk

Cookshill Phone 01782 388382 – www.cookshill-flytying.co.uk   Steve Cooper

Fly Only Tel:  01484 600555    www.flyonlyonline.co.uk  Vicky and Stuart Hooley

Barn Cottage, Bakewell   –     http://www.barncottagebakewell.co.uk

Flyfishers’ Club  –   http://flyfishersclub.org.uk

Flyfishing outside the box. Peter Hayes –  www.flyfishingoutsidethebox.com.

Discover Tenkara – http://www.discovertenkara.co.uk

Fly Fishing Lessons TV – http://www.flyfishinglessons.tv

Non-Native Species Secretariat – http://www.nonnativespecies.org

The Wild Trout Trust – http://www.wildtrout.org

Salmon & Trout Conservation UK – http://www.salmon-trout.org

The Grayling Society – http://www.graylingsociety.org

Fish Legal – http://www.fishlegal.net

Riverfly Partnership – http://www.riverflies.org

Entomology For Anglers – http://www.entomologyforanglers.co.uk

Spiders Plus – http://www.spidersplus.co.uk

Steve Yeomans – http://www.midlands-flyfishing.co.uk

Stuart Crofts – http://www.pennineflyfishingguides.co.uk

Peter Arfield – http://www.bakewellflyfishing.com

Environment Agency – http://www.environment-agency.gov.uk

Gauge Reading Mapshttp://www.gaugemap.co.uk/

Buxton Weather Station – http://www.buxtonweather.co.uk

Buxton River Level Data – https://flood-warning-information.service.gov.uk/station/2162

Ashford River Level Data – https://flood-warning-information.service.gov.uk/station/2110

The Cavendish Hotel Baslow – http://www.cavendish-hotel.net

The Church Inn Chelmorton – http://www.thechurchinn.co.uk